Admin

Resources

 Name  Position
Email
Allison Devereaux
S.T.A.T adevereaux@bcps.org
Katie Lugli
Magnet Coordinator klugli@bcps.org
Elaine Jocuns
Reading Specialist
ejocuns@bcps.org
Mia Aronin Special Educator maronin@bcps.org
Margaret Kay Special Educator mkay@bcps.org
Kanika Staten
Special Educator kstaten@bcps.org
 Lisa Miller
Instructional Support
lmiller7@bcps.org
Christine Glass
 Para Educator cglass2@bcps.org 
 Angela Curry Para Educator  acurry@bcps.org 
 Lauren Steiner  Speech lsteiner@bcps.org
 Abeer Nimer ESOL  animer@bcps.org 
 Sherri Sharp-Currie  F.L.E.S. ssharpcurrie@bcps.org 
 Michelle Snider
School Psychologist
msnider@bcps.org